A Picture Is Worth a Thousand Words

I love taking pictures! And I love gardening, too, so I love taking pictures of gardens.

Great news! I’ve finally sorted and uploaded the pictures from the garden walk.

THE MASTER GARDENERS GARDEN WALK 2011:

GARDEN WALK Blog Post: Two Days of Conga Lines

Furthermore, I’ve created a new page for this blog: PHOTOS. (See the tab at the right end of the menu bar above?) There you will find an index of and links to my photo albums.

About A Well Watered Garden

Rea is my last name, and Chez Rea is what we call our home and family. That’s French for the Rea House, and it rhymes. Say “shay ray” and you’re pronouncing it right.
This entry was posted in Garden Walks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

