Zucchini Zurprise

This is the first time I’ve grown zucchini in years. I had given up on it long ago because I couldn’t stand the squash bugs it was attracting back when I tried growing pumpkins. I decided to give it another try this year because I picked up some free seeds a year or two ago at a seed swap and because I was hoping the squash bugs would be long gone by now. So far so good–no squash bugs yet!

About A Well Watered Garden

Rea is my last name, and Chez Rea is what we call our home and family. That’s French for the Rea House, and it rhymes. Say “shay ray” and you’re pronouncing it right.
This entry was posted in Vegetables. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

